The Court


Master: Mr Phillip Hagon QPM
Immediate Past Master: Air Commodore Stephen Anderton
Senior Warden: Mr Michael Barley
Middle Warden: Yasmeen Stratton
Junior Warden: Mr Steve Emmins
Treasurer: Mr Ian Miller MBA CA

Founder Master

Sir Neil Macfarlane

Serving Past Masters

Ian Mayes QC
Stuart Seymour CSyP
Barrie Stewart MSc FSyI

Honorary Court Assistants

John Cully
Andrew Knights
Henry McKay
Richard Monk CMG OBE QPM
Roy Penrose OBE QPM
John Troon
Trevor Vaughan MBE OStJ

Court Assistants

Jeremy Batchelor
Crawford Chalmers
Ivor Cook
Peter French MBE
Wes Harper
The Hon Simon Imbert
Richard King
John Laws
David Lee
Mick Messenger
Paul Miller CSyP
Stephen Parsons MBE DL
Russell Penny
Paul Ramsay
Donald Randall MBE
Shaun Southall
Richard Sweetman
Michael Thwaite
Michael White
Andy Williams

In Attendance

Clerk: Tricia Boswell
Assistant Clerk: Steve Wake
Honorary Chaplain: Revd Canon Roger Hall MBE CF