Services Committee

Richard King (Chairman)
Malcolm Davidge (Secretary)
Rob Aitkin MBE
James Eaton
Ivor Cook Snr
Peter Fraser-Hopewell
Stewart Griffiths
Glen Hymers
Ben Hodges
Sav Kyriakou MBE
Claire Palmer
David Southall
Barrie Stewart (Past Master)
Chris Woods

Tricia Boswell (The Clerk - in attendance)
Steve Wake (Assistant Clerk - in attendance)

Ex Officio Members

The Master, the Immediate Past Master and the Wardens