Marketing & Fundraising Committee

Paul Miller (Chairman)
Fiona Bowman
Jade Davies
David Double
Tony Edwards
Brett Ennals
Eddie Forster-Knight
Stewart Griffiths
Amanda McCloskey
Heather Norton
James Oughton
Russell Penny
Mike Rousell
Shaun Southall
Yasmeen Stratton
Richard Sweetman
Michael Thwaite (Deputy Chairman)

Tricia Boswell (Clerk - in attendance)
Steve Wake (Assistant Clerk - in attendance)
Ian Miller (Treasurer - in attendance)

Ex Officio Members

The Master, the Immediate Past Master and the Wardens
Wes Harper (Chairman of the Membership Committee)