Finance & General Purposes Committee

Paul Ramsay (Chairman)
Crawford Chalmers
Jade Davies
Peter Fitzgerald
Simon Green
Stuart Griffiths
Joseph Khan
David Lee
Michael Messenger
Ian Miller (Treasurer)
Roy Penrose
Barrie Stewart
Richard Sweetman
Ray Williams

Tricia Boswell (The Clerk - in attendance)
Steve Wake (Assistant Clerk - in attendance)

Ex-officio Members

The Master, the Immediate Past Master and the Wardens
Wes Harper (Chairman, Membership)
Richard King (Chairman, Services Committee)
Paul Miller (Chairman, Marketing & Fundraising)